Bluff City Auto
 

Here at Bluff City Auto, we strive to make our customers happy by putting them in the vehicle they can afford.

All of our used vehicles are clean and tested to ensure that future owners will be able to enjoy their vehicles without worry.


Click here to check out some of our current selections!


Click here for a directions to Bluff City Auto


 


4954 Elmore Road
Memphis, TN 38128

Phone: 901-383-6400
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm

 
Questions or comments? Get in touch with us at:
 
Max@bluffcityauto.net

Doug@bluffcityauto.net

Mitch@bluffcityauto.net
 
 
Larry@bluffcityauto.net

David@bluffcityauto.net

Bob@bluffcityauto.net

Chris@bluffcityauto.net
 
 
Greg@bluffcityauto.net

Jimmy@bluffcityauto.net

Cal@bluffcityauto.net

Jason@bluffcityauto.net
 


2008-2009 Bluff City Auto All Rights Reserved